New Home, Same Blog. Or Not? It’s Up to You

May 20, 2009 at 10:08 am 1 comment

REDIRECT REQUEST, BY MARY LISTON LIEPOLD

Hello! We’ve moved to a new home on the Peace X Peace website. Week X Week will still feature commentary on each week’s news through the lenses of women, peace, and human development. Molly Mayfield Barbee and I will still be the principal bloggers, though we hope to feature more member and staff guest bloggers in the months ahead. And the format―well, Gentle Reader, that’s up to you.

Please, go to http://www.peacexpeace.org/Peace_X_Peace_Blogs/
now and tell us what you think. Many thanks!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Virtual Communications Make a Real Difference

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. susan mayfield  |  May 27, 2009 at 9:20 pm

    Hi Mary, I know you were looking for comments about the pxp blog. I do read every week..I would appreciate it coming to MY email susanjmayfield@gmail.com rather that Rich’s. We can handle that but it just would be simpler. I do appreciate the links although I don’t read all of them all the time. I do send the blogs on to my friends from time to time. Let me know if you have more specifics to respond to.

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Peace X Peace

PEACE X PEACE (pronounced Peace by Peace) multiplies the power of women by the power of leading-edge communications technologies. The Peace X Peace GLOBAL NETWORK is the secure social networking space where women meet to build peace across cultures.

Feeds

Archives